At Liz's suggestion, I have created a new function that will allow Auction sellers to delete old unsold lots that are not planned for relisting. It does it on an aged basis i.e. 7 days old, 30 days, 12 months etc.
This new function is available under the Sellers menu dropdown in the Auction and is called "Delete Unsold".
Be careful with this function. If you select the time period and press the "Confirm Delete" button, it will delete your old unsold auction lots, along with the image files associated if you loaded them onto the Stamporama site.
Regards ... Tim.